The members of Turkey’s 65th cabinet are:

Prime Minister - Binali Yildirim

Deputy Prime Minister - Nurettin Canikli

Deputy Prime Minister - Mehmet Simsek

Deputy Prime Minister - Numan Kurtulmus

Deputy Prime Minister - Tugrul Turkes

Deputy Prime Minister - Veysi Kaynak

Foreign Minister - Mevlut Cavusoglu

EU Affairs Minister and Chief Negotiator - Omer Celik

Minister of Family and Social Policies - Fatma Betul Sayan Kaya

Minister of Justice - Bekir Bozdag

Minister of Science, Industry and Technology - Faruk Ozlu

Minister of Customs and Trade - Bulent Tufenkci

Minister of Environment and Urban Planning - Mehmet Ozhaseki

Minister of Economy - Nihat Zeybekci

Minister of Youth and Sports - Akif Cagatay Kilic

Interior Minister - Efkan Ala

Minister of Transport, Maritime and Communication - Ahmet Arslan

Minister of Labour and Social Security - Suleyman Soylu

Minister of Energy and Natural Resources - Berat Albayrak

Minister of Food, Agriculture and Livestock - Faruk Celik

Development Minister - Lutfi Elvan

Minister of Culture and Tourism - Nabi Avci

Minister of Finance - Naci Agbal

Minister of National Education - Ismet Yilmaz

Minister of National Defense - Fikri Isik

Minister of Forest and Water Management - Veysel Eroglu

Minister of Health - Recep Akdag

On Sunday, Erdogan asked Yildirim to form the country's 65th government, after being elected as the chairman of the AK party, which has been ruling the country since 2002.

Anadolu Agency