Teams to compete in 2014-15 UEFA Champions League playoff round were revealed after a draw at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland on Friday.

Turkish team Besiktas will play against England's Arsenal in this round. Additionally, Polish team Legia Warsaw have been disqualified from UEFA Champions League as a suspended player from Legia played against Celtic in a previous round.

Although Legia Warsaw defeated Scottish team Celtic 4-1 and 2-0 in both legs, the Polish club got eliminated after UEFA's decision ordering the win for Celtic in the return match by default as a 3-0 win. Celtic will now qualify in the Champions League playoff draw in place of Legia.

The first leg matches in this round will be played on August 19-20 while the second legs will kick off on August 26-27.

Draws are as follows:

Maribor (Slovenia) vs Celtic (Scotland)
Salzburg (Austria) vs Malmo (Sweden)
Aalborg (Denmark) vs APOEL (Greek Populated Southern Cyprus)
Steaua Bucharest (Romania) vs Ludogorets (Bulgaria)
Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia) vs BATE Borisov (Belarus)
BESIKTAS (Turkey) vs Arsenal (England)
Standard Liege (Belgium) vs Zenit (Russia)
Copenhagen (Denmark) vs Bayer Leverkusen (Germany)
Lille (France) vs Porto (Portugal)
Napoli (Italy) vs Athletic Bilbao (Spain)