Teams to play in 2014-15 UEFA Champions League groups have been unveiled after the second leg playoff round on Wednesday night.

Results of the second leg matches are as follows:

Ludogorets - Steaua Bucharest: 6 - 5 (Aggregate 1-1, Ludogorets win 6-5 on penalties)
Malmo - Salzburg: 3 - 0 (Aggregate 4-2)
Athletic Bilbao - Napoli: 3 - 1 (Aggregate 4-2)
Arsenal - Besiktas: 1 - 0 (Aggregate 1-0)
Bayer Leverkusen - Copenhagen: 4 - 0 (Aggregate 7-2)

After these results Ludogorets, Malmo, Athletic Bilbao, Arsenal and Bayer Leverkusen qualified for the group stage in Champions League.

Apart from the teams mentioned above Zenit, BATE Borisov, Maribor, APOEL and Porto advanced to the groups on Tuesday night.

- UEFA Champions League groups will be drawn Thursday

The group stage draw will be made on Thursday when all 32 contenders have been confirmed. The draw at Grimaldi Forum, Monaco, will start at 17:45CET.

The 32 teams will be split into four seeding pots based on UEFA's coefficient system. One from each pot will be drawn into eight groups named from A to H, where no team can meet another from the same association.

Turkish club Galatasaray, which is among the 22 automatic entrants, will participate in the draw as a third-pot side.

- 2014-15 UEFA Champions League pots are as follows:

Pot 1
Real Madrid (Spain)
Barcelona (Spain)
Bayern Munich (Germany)
Chelsea (England)
Benfica (Portugal)
Atletico Madrid (Spain)
Arsenal (England)
Porto (Portugal)

Pot 2
Schalke 04 (Germany)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
Juventus (Italy)
Paris Saint-Germain (France)
Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
Basel (Switzerland)
Zenit (Russia)
Manchester City (England)

Pot 3
Bayer Leverkusen (Germany)
Olympiacos (Greece)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)
Ajax (Netherlands)
Liverpool (England)
Sporting Lisbon (Portugal)
Galatasaray (Turkey)
Athletic Bilbao (Spain)

Pot 4
Anderlecht (Belgium)
Roma (Italy)
APOEL (Greek Cypriot administration)
BATE Borisov (Belarus)
Ludogorets (Bulgaria)
Maribor (Slovenia)
Monaco (France)
Malmo (Sweden)