The fourth series of Champions League group stage games will begin Tuesday.

Competing in Group D, Turkish club Galatasaray will face group leaders Borussia Dortmund in Germany. The match at Signal Iduna Park will kick off at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT). Czech Pavel Kralovec will be the match official.

The group's second-place Arsenal will host Belgian club Anderlecht in London. The game at Emirates Stadium in London will start at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT).

Fixtures of matchday 4 are as follows:

Tuesday

Zenit vs. Bayer Leverkusen at 18:00 CET (1700 GMT)
Benfica vs. Monaco at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Arsenal vs. Anderlecht at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Borussia Dortmund vs. Galatasaray at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Malmo vs. Atletico Madrid at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Juventus vs. Olympiakos at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Basel vs. Ludogorets at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Real Madrid vs. Liverpool at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

Wednesday, Nov. 5

Manchester City vs. CSKA Moscow at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Bayern Munich vs. Roma at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Paris Saint-Germain vs. APOEL at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Ajax vs. Barcelona at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Sporting Lisbon vs. Schalke 04 at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Maribor vs. Chelsea at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs. BATE Borisov at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)
Athletic Bilbao vs. Porto at 20:45 CET (1945 GMT)

Anadolu Agency